Our Background

Our advisors collectively have over ten decades of investment banking, advisory, analytic, credit and underwriting experience in developing and implementing capital financing plans for higher education and not-for-profit institutions. To view information on our background, please click on the name or photo.

Linda Fan, Managing Partner
New York, NY
linda.fan@yubagroup.com
212 518 6166

Joe Beare, Partner
San Francisco, CA
joe.beare@yubagroup.com
415 504 1175

Roger Goodman, Partner
New York, NY
roger.goodman@yubagroup.com
212 518 4618

Stanley Ciemniecki, Managing Director
New York, NY
stanley.ciemniecki@yubagroup.com
212 518 1967

Brian Hayes, Director
New York, NY
brian.hayes@yubagroup.com
212 518 7719

Kati Small, Vice President
Charlotte, NC
kati.small@yubagroup.com
980 240 5074

Jonathan Lin, Vice President
San Francisco, CA
jonathan.lin@yubagroup.com
415 504 1172

Sanjiv Dhodapkar, Associate
New York, NY
sanjiv.dhodapkar@yubagroup.com
212 518 1838

Eric Rolston, Analyst
New York, NY
eric.rolston@yubagroup.com
212 518 8623

Jonathan Chadi, Analyst
New York, NY
jonathan.chadi@yubagroup.com
212 518 6613