Our Background

Our advisors collectively have over ten decades of investment banking, advisory, analytic, credit and underwriting experience in developing and implementing capital financing plans for higher education and not-for-profit institutions. All of our partners and employees are certified Series 50 registered municipal advisors. To view information on our background, please click on the name or photo.

Linda Fan, Managing Partner
New York, NY
linda.fan@yubagroup.com
212 518 6166

Joe Beare, Partner
San Francisco, CA
joe.beare@yubagroup.com
415 504 1175

Roger Goodman, Partner
Boston, MA
roger.goodman@yubagroup.com
212 518 4618

Stanley Ciemniecki, Managing Director
New York, NY
stanley.ciemniecki@yubagroup.com
212 518 1967

Brian Hayes, Director
New York, NY
brian.hayes@yubagroup.com
212 518 7719

Kati Small, Vice President
Charlotte, NC
kati.small@yubagroup.com
980 240 5074

T.J. Sheehy, Vice President
New York, NY
tj.sheehy@yubagroup.com
212 518 1838

Jonathan Lin, Vice President
San Francisco, CA
jonathan.lin@yubagroup.com
415 504 1172

Eric Rolston, Associate
New York, NY
eric.rolston@yubagroup.com
212 518 8623

Jonathan Chadi, Analyst
New York, NY
jonathan.chadi@yubagroup.com
212 518 6613